Tamanho da fonte: A A

Vereadores - 2017/2020



Edmilson Honório de Souza - PP
Telefone: |37| 9 8843-2379
edmilson@camaramedeiros.mg.gov.br

Belchior Fortunato Alves - PP
Telefone: |37| 9 9945-3471
belchior@camaramedeiros.mg.gov.br

Hélio Jose Chaves - PP
Telefone: |37|9 8855-5601
helio@camaramedeiros.mg.gov.br




Flávio Ribeiro Silva - PSD
Telefone: |37|9 8819-0339
flavio@camaramedeiros.mg.gov.br

Adolfo Valeriano E Resende - PR
Telefone: |37|9 8803-8400
adolfo@camaramedeiros.mg.gov.br

Fabrícia das Chagas Andrade - PTB
Telefone: |37|9 9872-2629
fabricia@camaramedeiros.mg.gov.br




Washington Sanábio Lourenco - PTB
Telefone: |37|9 8805-9321
washington@camaramedeiros.mg.gov.br

Jose Aparecida Teixeira - PSDB
Telefone: |37|9 8804-1975
jose@camaramedeiros.mg.gov.br

Renato Jose da Silva - DEM
Telefone: |37|9 8834-9687
renato@camaramedeiros.mg.gov.br